Advertising enquiries


Katie Rose, Associate Brand Director, HELLO!

t: +44 (0)20 7667 8748 e: katie.rose@hellomagazine.com



Sarah Golisti, Associate Brand Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7667 8704 e: sarah.golisti@hellomagazine.com



Fran Walsh, Associate Brand Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7667 8750 e: fran.walsh@hellomagazine.com



Claire Wares, Digital Advertising Director. Online Solutions and Partnerships

t: +44 (0)20 7886 0952 e: claire.wares@hellomagazine.co.uk



Beth Oddy, Associate Brand Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7667 8747 e: beth.oddy@hellomagazine.com



Henrietta Wormal, Digital Advertising Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7886 0950 e: henrietta.wormal@hellomagazine.co.uk



For more information visit our Media and Marketing Pack

Mail:
Advertising Department
HELLO! magazine
Wellington House
69-71 Upper Ground
London
SE1 9PQ
UK


follow us on

Suggestions